loading...

explore scotsman

 

    Connect with a Scotsman Representative.

    email me updates from scotsman ice
     

    united states:


    Address:
    Scotsman Ice Systems
    775 Corporate Woods Parkway
    Vernon Hills, IL 60061

    Toll Free:
    (800) SCOTSMAN
    (800) 726-8762

    Phone:
    (847) 215-4500

    Fax:
    (847)913-9844

    Office Hours: 8am-5pm CST
    Technical Service: 1-800-533-6006
    Customer Relations: 1-800-SCOTSMAN
    Customer Relations Hours: 7am-5pm CST

    Sales:
    Sales@scotsman-ice.com  

    Marketing:
    marketing@scotsman-ice.com  

    Customer Relations:
    Customer.relations@scotsman-ice.com  

    Technical Service:
    Technical.service@scotsman-ice.com  

    Residential:
    Consumer@scotsman-ice.com  

    Human Resources:
    wanda.hutto@scotsman-ice.com  

    Career Opportunity
    Information at Scotsman:
    Scotsman Industries Career Portal

     

    international:


    Europe, Africa And Middle East
    Scotsman Ice Systems
    Frimont S.P.A. - Via Puccini, 22
    20010 Pogliano Milanese - Milan - Italy

    Phone: +39-02-93960208
    Fax: +39-02-93960201
    E-Mail: Scotsman.Europe@Frimont.It

    Asia
    Scotsman Industries (S) Pte. L.T.D.
    1 Commonwealth Lane
    #09-22 One Commonwealth
    Singapore 149544

    Phone: (65) 6738 5393
    Fax: (65) 6738 1959
    E-Mail: Scotsman@Scotsman.Com.Sg

    Middle East & North Africa
    Scotsman Ice Systems Frimont Regional
    Office Dubai
    P.O.Box 42026 (Hfza) Hamriyah Free Zone
    Sharjah - U.A.E

    Phone: +9716-5262 944 & +9716-5262 945
    Fax: +9714-5262 946
    Mobile: +971 505 505 980
    E-Mail: M.Dawood@Frimont.Ae
    Service E-Mail: Fernando.M@Frimont.Ae

    China
    Scotsman Ice Systems (Shanghai) Co., Ldt
    Room 2505 - Building 2
    20 Xuhong Middle Road, Xuhui District
    Shangai 200235, China

    Phone: +8621-61313200
    Fax: +8621-61313330
    E-Mail: sales@scotsman-china.com 

    Africa
    Scotsman S.A. (Pty) Ltd - Ice Systems (Pty) Ltd
    P.O. Box 44 - Riverclub 2149
    Lakeview Business Park
    Unit 4, 8 - 10 Yaldwyn Road
    Jetpark, Boksburg

    Phone: ++27 010 590 0609, ++27 087 720 0245/6/7/8
    Fax: ++27 11 826 4123, ++27 086 634 0803
    E-Mail: Stuart@Scotsmansa.Co.Za,
    Jennifer@Scotsmansa.Co.Za