loading...

explore scotsman

Contact Us

home > contact us

Connect with a Scotsman Representative.

 

united states:


Address:
Scotsman Ice Systems
101 Corporate Woods Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Toll Free:
(800) SCOTSMAN
(800) 726-8762

Phone:
(847) 215-4500

Fax:
(847)913-9844

Office Hours: 8am-5pm CST
Technical Service: 1-800-533-6006
Customer Relations: 1-800-SCOTSMAN
Customer Relations Hours: 7am-5pm CST

Sales:
Sales@scotsman-ice.com  

Marketing:
marketing@scotsman-ice.com

Customer Relations:
Customer.relations@scotsman-ice.com

Technical Service:
Technical.service@scotsman-ice.com

Residential:
Consumer@scotsman-ice.com

Human Resources:
wanda.hutto@scotsman-ice.com

Career Opportunity
Information at Scotsman:
Scotsman Industries Career Portal

international:


EUROPE, AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST, ASIA & PACIFIC
Scotsman Ice
Via Lainate 31
20010 Pogliano Milanese - Milan - Italy
Ph: +39-02-93960 208
Fax: +39-02-93960 201
sales@scotsman.it
www.scotsman-ice.it

CHINA MAINLAND
Scotsman Ice Systems (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 2505, Building 2
20 Xuhong Middle Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai China 200235
Ph: +86-21-6131 3200
Fax: +86-21-6131 3330
sales@scotsman-china.com
www.scotsman-china.com

ASIA & PACIFIC
Scotsman Industries Singapore Pte Ltd
140 Paya Lebar Road
#08-09 AZ @ Paya Lebar
Singapore 409015
Ph: +65-6738 5393
Fax: +65-6738 1959
scotsman@scotsman.com.sg

MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA
Scotsman Ice
Regional Branch (MEnA)
PO Box: 42026, Sharjah, UAE
Hamriyah Free-Zone Phase # 2, Logistic Village Warehouse # LV-10/A
Ph: +9716-5262-944/945
Mob. Ph. +971-505-505-980
m.dawood@scotsman.ae

SOUTH & CENTRAL AFRICA
Scotsman Ice Systems SA (Pty) Ltd
PO Box: 30072, Jetpark, 1467
Unit 4 Lakeview Business Park
8-10 Yaldwyn Road, Jetpark, Boksburg, RSA
Ph: +27-11-826-6742/1, +27-087-720 0245/6/7/8
Fax: +27-11-826-4123, +27-086-634 0803
stuart@scotsmansa.co.za
jennifer@scotsmansa.co.za

SPAIN
Scotsman EspaƱa, S.L.U.
c/ Galapagar, 12
Poligono Industrial Ventorro del Cano
28925 Alcorcon (Madrid)
Ph: +34-91-1109796
Fax: +34-91-6337423
scotsman@scotsman-espana.es
www.scotsman-espana.es